Blog Posts Everywhere, Now Lost In One Place

Hi folks! I apologize for the lack of fresh produce here on User Experience Rocks.

Now that I’m a full time UX & Content Strategist at InVision App, I’m writing for their blog, contributing guest posts to various publications and I have also begun posting some new content (and reposting old content) out on Medium, since many of you requested that I give the platform a test run. (You were right, I loved it!)

I promise I didn’t drop off the face of the earth and stop writing entirely! No search parties necessary. Still here, writing up a storm! 🙂

I’m going to start posting links to all of my latest articles here, so you can find all of my content in one place. I’ve pinned it to the top of the blog so it will be easy to find.

I love you guys so, so much and want to make sure that I’m keeping you updated, in the loop and providing you with the fresh new content you deserve! 🙂 I can’t even explain how much your support has meant to me over the course of the last 3 years! ❤

Guest Blog Posts & Contributions:

InVision Blog Posts:

My Medium Posts:

My InVision Medium Posts:

And then of course, the 150+ posts here on User Experience Rocks as well. More on the way! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Blog Posts Everywhere, Now Lost In One Place

Add yours

    1. Oh my gosh!!! I just saw this comment, I’m so sorry!! I’ve been totally slacking since I’m posting in Medium a majority of the time. I’m SO GLAD you reached out on Twitter! I had a blast working with you! ❤

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

